My Home Office Make-Over

I have a few bigger events this month, and my desk area wasn’t really sufficient for what I need to do, so I decided to finally go ahead and upgrade my craft space!

Before:

After:

Shopping:

Linnmon table tops, Adils table legs, White metal shelf stand, Kallax cube storage unit, office chair, magazine files – Ikea

Polka dot vinyl table covers – local market stall 

Colourful stackable drawers – B&Q

Small drawer unit, green metal display stand, white metal 3 tier display stand – TK Maxx/Homesense

Mosaic mirror – Rebel Pebble

Storage box, letter stand, pen pot – WH Smith

Kilner jars – Ikea, Wilko

Bake-A-Lite clock – Dot Com Gift Shop

Leave a Reply

