Autumn Onset Eczema

As soon as the summer turned to Autumn, my skin turned on me and the eczema was back, on the backs of my legs. This is annoying because it is getting colder, so I tend to be wearing trousers or tights, but then the backs of my legs get warm or irritated by the rub of the material, then I end up in a trance, scratching furiously for relief and….It’s all over.

I sadly had to succumb to Fucibet corticosteroid cream twice a day to clear it up 😐
But it worked instantly and since then I have been applying our Soothing Skin Oil and Balm to keep the skin well under control 🙂

One thought on “Autumn Onset Eczema

Leave a Reply

