Ikea Raskog Utility Cart

I am so excited! On Friday I am expecting my Ikea Raskog Trolley, Turquoise, to be delivered! (I opted for delivery on this occasion, because the last time I went to Ikea Wembley, I almost had a melt-down combined with intense shopping-rage. I am happy to forego meatballs n’ lingonberry jam for my sanity.)

Being creative when you live in a flat has its challenges, especially those of space to make, do and finally store your creations. I’ve managed to get rid of a chest of drawers from my ‘home studio’ and so I thought it might be quite good to have a portable means of storage that can be slotted in anywhere without completely re-filling that space.

Kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, living room, balcony, home office or studio, I love it!

0144044_PE304208_S5Raskog Trolley raskog-trolley-grey

20140211-130926

Leave a Reply

